Directory.

We’ve got the people you need to get you answers.

At SunRiver, your house is the basecamp to your adventures. Whether you want to build your own, or buy one finished, we’re here to help you find your dream house. See below to view our current homes for sale.

SALES & MARKETING

Kristen Onefrei
FRONT DESK
kristeno@sunriver.com

(435) 688-1000

Dalan Madsen
SALES MANAGER
dalan@sunriver.com

(435) 229-5023

Michelle McCall
REALTOR
michelle@sunriver.com

(435) 680-4401

Carol Boisvert
REALTOR
carolb@sunriver.com

(435) 467-9401

Boyd Luke
REALTOR
boyd@sunriver.com

(435) 229-3881

Alan (Peter) Judd
REALTOR
peterjudd_88@msn.com

(435) 680-4322

Paul Warburton
REALTOR
paulw@sunriver.com

(435) 669-5939

Marlo Rossner
REALTOR
leimomir@hotmail.com
(435) 688-1000

Andrea Nicely
REALTOR
andrea@sunriver.com

(435) 668-8212

Janet Sanford
RESALE SPECIALIST
janetsanford10@gmail.com

(435) 730-1123

Sue Hahn
RESALE SPECIALIST
sue@sunriver.com

(435) 632-9262

Clark Kelsey
MARKETING DIRECTOR
clark@sunriver.com

(435) 688-1000

DESIGN CENTER

Janeen Langford
DESIGN CENTER MANAGER
janeenl@sunriver.com

(435) 652-2800

Ashlee Stephens
INTERIOR DESIGNER
ashlee@sunriver.com

(435) 652-2800

Megan Hunter
INTERIOR DESIGNER
megan@sunriver.com

(435) 652-2800

DEVELOPMENT

Honeydawn McClea
CUSTOMER SERVICE
honeydawn@sunriver.com

(435) 688-1000

Want to learn more?

Give us a call at 435.688.1000 or click the link below.